Share On

Dubai Plan 2021

The strategy of the Government in Dubai is formed from the vision of its inspiring leadership, and outlined in Dubai Plan 2021, which serves as a strategic guide for.government and private entities in the emirate on the strategic directions and key priorities for Dubai.

Dubai Plan 2021

The Dubai Plan 2021, launched in December 2014, aims to reinforce Dubai’s position as a global centre and destination across a number of fields, particularly since the emirate is currently experiencing a revival after the global financial crisis, as evidenced by the ambitious initiatives, programs, and projects launched recently, which have included winning the right to host the World Expo 2020, the launch of the initiative to transform Dubai into the capital of the Islamic economy, and the launch of the Dubai Smart City strategy.

The Dubai Plan 2021 describes the future of Dubai through holistic and complementary perspectives, starting with the people and the society who have always been, and always will be, the bedrock of the city. This aspect describes the characteristics that Dubai’s people need to have to deliver on the city’s aspirations in all areas, and examines the society needed to support and empower these individuals in achieving their goals.

The plan addresses the urban environment including both natural and built assets, means of transportation, sources of energy and many other aspects. It looks at the living experiences of the people of Dubai and its visitors as a result of their interaction with the environment and the economic and social services provided. In addition, the plan also focuses on the future of the city from an economic perspective, which is the city’s development engine and the fuel for its march forward.

Finally, the plan addresses the government as the custodian of city development in all aspects. These perspectives were divided into six themes, each highlighting a group of strategic developmental aims for Dubai, and together forming the city’s vision for 2021.

- The People: “City of Happy, Creative & Empowered People”
- The Society: “An Inclusive & Cohesive Society”
- The Experience: “The Preferred Place to Live, Work & Visit”
- The Place: “A Smart & Sustainable City”
- The Economy: “A Pivotal Hub in the Global Economy”
- The Government: “A Pioneering and Excellent Government”

For more information about the Dubai Plan 2021, please visit the website www.dubai2021.ae.

The Dubai Strategic Plan 2007- 2015
 
In 2007, Dubai’s ambitions were highlighted by The Dubai Strategic Plan 2015, which  summarised Dubai’s first documented long-term strategy, making it one of the first to do so in the region. The plan set ambitious targets highlighting key sectors of focus, and priority areas that would shape the emirate as it continued its march forward.

The Dubai Strategic Plan 2015 was the driver for change in many sectors, and was the basis for the development of the Government of Dubai’s sector strategies as well as several other reform initiatives. The plan accomplished hundreds of vital national achievements in economic and social development sectors, infrastructure, land and environment, security, justice and safety and government development, thus helping the city pursue its development journey and develop the Dubai Plan 2021, armed with confidence, extensive experience and competent national human resources.

مشاركة على

خطة دبي 2021

تتشكل استراتيجية حكومة دبي من رؤية قيادتها الملهمة التي تُرجمت لـ "خطة دبي 2021"، حيث تعد الخطة دليلاً للجهات الحكومية والخاصة في الإمارة للتعرف على التوجهات الاستراتيجية والأولويات الرئيسة لدبي

خطة دبي 2021

تطمح خطة دبي 2021 التي أطلقت في ديسمبر 2014 إلى الارتقاء بالإمارة لتصبح وجهة عالمية في مختلف نواحيها، خاصة أنها تشهد حالياً نهضة كبيرة تبرهن عليها المبادرات والبرامج والمشاريع الطموحة وعلى رأسها استضافة معرض إكسبو2020، وإعلان دبي عاصمة للاقتصاد الإسلامي، وإطلاق استراتيجية دبي المدينة الأذكى عالمياً، وتنظر خطة دبي 2021 إلى مستقبل الإمارة من خلال عدسة شاملة لضمان التنمية المتكاملة  على مدى السنوات السبع القادمة، وتعكس محاور الخطة رؤية القيادة في بناء مجتمع السعادة وتحقيق تطلعات المواطنين والمقيمين.  حيث  تهدف خطة دبي بأن تصبح دبي:
مدينة ذكية ومستدامة، وموطناً لأفرادٍ مبدعين وممكَّنين،ملؤُهم الفخرُ والسعادةُ، وأن يشكل الاقتصاد المحلى محوراً رئيساً في الاقتصاد العالمي.

وتنظر خطة دبي 2021 إلى مستقبل الإمارة من خلال منظورات شاملة ومتكاملة؛ بدءاً بمنظور الفرد والمجتمع، وتتناول السمات المرجو توفرها في أفراد مجتمع دبي، مواطنين ومقيمين، للنهوض بعبء التنمية ولعب دور محوري في قيادة محاور الخطة. علاوة على وصف المجتمع المثالي في تماسكه وتلاحمه واحترامه لتعدد الثقافات والتعايش فيما بينها بانسجام.
كما تتناول الخطة مستقبل دبي من منظور الفضاء الحضري، سواءً ما يتعلق بعناصر البنية التحتية من بيئة طبيعية ومشيّدة، وطرق ووسائل مواصلات ومصادر طاقة وغيرها، أو ما يتعلق بشكل التجربة الحياتية التي يعيشها أفراد المجتمع من إماراتيين ومقيمين وزائرين سواءٌ في تفاعلهم فيما بينهم، أو في تفاعلهم مع عناصر البنية الحضرية والخدمات المرتبطة بها، اجتماعية كانت أم اقتصادية. كما تتناول الخطة مستقبل المدينة من منظور اقتصادي، ليس فقط باعتباره محرك التنمية والوقود الذي يغذي المدينة ويدفع باتجاه تطورها المستمر، بل كذلك العامل الذي يجعل من المدينة محوراً في الاقتصاد العالمي لا يمكن تجاوزه.
وتتناول الخطة مستقبل دبي من منظور الحوكمة الرشيدة، باعتبارها الآلية المؤسسية التي تضمن قيادة التنمية واستمرارها، وتعزيز رفاه الفرد والمجتمع وحفظ الأمن والنظام. وقد تُرجمت المنظورات السابقة إلى ستة محاور يعتبر كل واحد منها عنواناً رئيساً لمجموعة من الغايات الرئيسة على مستوى دبي، وتشكل في مجملها تطلعات المدينة المستقبلية نحو العام 2021.
 
- الأفراد: “موطنٌ لأفرادٍ مبدعين وممكَّنين، ملؤُهم الفخرُ والسعادة”
- المجتمع: “مجتمعٌ متلاحمٌ ومتماسك”
- التجربة المعيشية: ” المكانُ المفضل للعيش والعمل، والمقصدُ المفضّلُ للزائرين”
- المكان: “مدينة ذكية ومستدامة”
- الاقتصاد: “محور رئيس في الاقتصاد العالمي”
- الحكومة: “حكومة رائدة ومتميزة”

للمزيد من المعلومات عن خطة دبي 2021 ، الرجاء زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.dubai2021.ae

خطة دبي الاستراتيجية 2007 /2015

لخصت الإمارة في العام 2007 طموحاتها من خلال خطة دبي الاستراتيجية 2015 التي تطلعت لتحقيق رؤية دبي تحت شعار “دبي.. حيث يبدأ المستقبل”. وتعتبر الخطة من أوائل الخطط الوطنية على مستوى المنطقة. حيث حددت أهدافاً طموحة طويلة الأمد سلطت الضوء على قطاعات رئيسة وأولويات استراتيجية تلخص في مجملها توجهات الإمارة نحو المستقبل.

وكانت محركاً للتغيير في العديد من القطاعات، وأساساً لتطوير خطط القطاعات الاستراتيجية، وتضمنت العديد من المبادرات التطويرية، فقد وحدت جهود كافة الجهات الحكومية والخاصة لتحقيق التطلعات المستقبلية.
 وحققت الخطة مئات الإنجازات الوطنيةالمهمة في قطاعات التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، والبنية التحتية والبيئة، والأمن والعدل والسلامة، والتطوير الحكومي، ما أهل الإمارة للإنطلاق بثقة في تطوير«خطة دبي الاستراتيجية »2021 انطلاقاً من أرض صلبة وخبرة واسعة وموارد بشرية وطنية مؤهلة.